13-08-2026 01:51 AM
After I went through the pre-ordering process of a google pixel 11, I thought I was signed in (I wasn't), after I completed the upfront transaction, it told me to sign in after and that's when I realized I accidentally ordered while signed out.
Solved! See the answer below or view the solution in context.
13-08-2026 09:18 AM
Hi @3f83,
Welcome to the EE Community
If you have made a purchase using the guest checkout, it wont appear in your list of orders for your account but you should still be able to track the order using the information in your order confirmation email.
Alex
13-08-2026 09:18 AM
Hi @3f83,
Welcome to the EE Community
If you have made a purchase using the guest checkout, it wont appear in your list of orders for your account but you should still be able to track the order using the information in your order confirmation email.
Alex