26-08-2026 02:34 PM
Hi. I have 2 optional adds on on my phone plan. They show on the EE app as
Can anyone explain...
I did add Apple Music many months ago. I wanted to ensure I am not going to get charged when the free period ends.
The EE app Ul is confusing in that it suggests it's free for now - doesn't say when charging begins. The implication is that it remains free - but I can't imagine that's the case, plus why would there be two entries
Tried online chat but it seems it won't put me through to anyone to discuss.
26-08-2026 02:52 PM
@planetf1b wrote:I did add Apple Music many months ago.
You will be charged 6 months after you added it, unless you cancel it beforehand.