I upgradet my phone. Can I use a promotion code afterwards? Can the plan be changed or I have to send the phone back and re-order it?
No, you may only use a promotion code at the time of order. You'd have to cancel and reorder.
One of these options may help you find the answers you need.
Start a topic
Join the EE Community to ask, answer, learn and share.