by Si88
New Member

Its says i can upgrade, i log in to upgrade then it states my account is closed!

So im paying £60 month. Look on my app its says i can upgrade early. I log in to upgrade then its states my accounts closed! How? Why? 

1 REPLY 1
by
EE Community Support Team

Re: Its says i can upgrade, i log in to upgrade then it states my account is clo

Hello @Si88

 

Thanks for posting on the community 🙂

 

If you give us a call on 150, we will be able to get your account looked into and help you with your upgrade 🙂

 

Let me know how you get on.

 

Leanne.

 

Can't find what you're looking for?

One of these options may help you find the answers you need.

Let's get started

Join the EE Community to ask, answer, learn and share.