by Duffyc2 Investigator
Investigator

Friends and family removed after upgrading

Friends and family removed after upgrading.

ive been advised as long as employee still works with WE then you should continue to receive the discount?

7 REPLIES 7
by Grand Master
Grand Master

Re: Friends and family removed after upgrading

by Duffyc2 Investigator
Investigator

Re: Friends and family removed after upgrading

Online, through EE app

by Grand Master
Grand Master

Re: Friends and family removed after upgrading

@Duffyc2  That’s strange as it would only be removed if you upgraded through a 3rd party.   I would call customer services about this. 

by Duffyc2 Investigator
Investigator

Re: Friends and family removed after upgrading

I’m on the phone right now, advisor also said it was strange, looking to get added back in

by
EE Community Support Team

Re: Friends and family removed after upgrading

Hi @Duffyc2.

 

Welcome to the community 🙂

 

Did you manage to get the discount added back on?

 

Jon

by Duffyc2 Investigator
Investigator

Re: Friends and family removed after upgrading

Yes got added back on

by
EE Community Support Team

Re: Friends and family removed after upgrading

That's great @Duffyc2

 

Thanks for the update. 🙂

 

James

Can't find what you're looking for?

One of these options may help you find the answers you need.

Let's get started

Join the EE Community to ask, answer, learn and share.