14-03-2019 11:04 AM
Is that a change of policy - I've had the discounts transfer across upgrades for years.
@shaunysaurus If you no longer work for EE/Orange/T-Mobile then any discount that gave you will be removed if you change your current contract. Discounts only remain with you while your still using the same contract.
14-03-2019 06:16 PM
As long as you stay on a tariff that the Friends and Family discount is eligible for, your discount will remain on your account.
Is it an annual upgrade plan that you wanted to stay on? Some of these plans are eligible with the Friends and Family discount.
If you give our sales team a call, they will be able to give you all of the options for your account.
by Garethjd 3 weeks ago