01-03-2019 01:32 PM
I currently have 3 lines of which mine is the main one (in control of gifting data etc) the other 2 are used by my wife and son.
When I took out their lines I got a 10% discount for each
If I cancel my own line will the discounts on the other 2 lines still be valid?
01-03-2019 01:44 PM
@Nismo75 One of the lines will become the main line so only one will get a 10% discount.