If I top up my pack one week, or a month after the 30 days have ended, will I lose all the data roll over?
Solved! See the answer below or
view the solution in context.
@Haddikim : Nowt to do with top-ups but you will only keep any data rollover if you buy your next 30-day pack within 7 days of your previous pack expiring.
View solution in original post
One of these options may help you find the answers you need.
Start a topic
Join the EE Community to ask, answer, learn and share.