What does it mean when it says that my data is shared
Welcome to the EE Community. 🙂
It may just mean that your plan was eligible to add a sharer SIM when you first took out the plan.
Is it just the one plan you have on your account?
One of these options may help you find the answers you need.
Start a topic
Join the EE Community to ask, answer, learn and share.