I got an upgrade in march and new plan but on myee and website its not showing my new plan only the old one. I dont want to get charged for both plans
As you did an upgrade you will not be charged for both plans over the same period. You will be charged for the old plan up to the changeover date & then thereafter for the new plan.
One of these options may help you find the answers you need.
Start a topic
Join the EE Community to ask, answer, learn and share.