02-04-2020 05:31 PM
Don't know if it's just me but I tried logging on to ee app but had to reset my password as I couldn't remember it...now the app is asking for permissions again even though I've had the app for a long time and it already has permission...just worried in case it's a scam... any thoughts or suggestions would be welcome.
Solved! See the answer below or view the solution in context.
02-04-2020 06:21 PM
@Janinec If you reset the app yourself because you forgot the password then how can it be a scam as it’s the same app you’ve just reset everything so all your permissions need to be reset also.