cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

This page is no longer active

close

For up-to-date information and comments, search the EE Community or start a new topic.

Staff praise

SM16
Visitor

Hi I'm new to the EE community and would like to praise a member of staff.

A member of your customer service team based in the call centre in Ireland called Dean (O'Leary) has gone above and beyond to resolve an issue I was having with a new contract I'd taken out (not via an EE store lessen learnt!). The issue was rather a complicated one and after several calls along with local branch visits I finally had a call answered by Dean he was adamant that he would get to the bottom of the issue for me. Over the space of a few weeks he always called me back when he said he would with advice on how to deal with the store who sold the contract on 16/08 ,and finally on the 11/09 I was up and running. Without Deans help this issue would still be ongoing .

Dean really did go that extra mile to help out so please let his boss know.

Thanks.

1 SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Katie_B
EE Community Support Team

Good Morning @SM16

Thank so much for taking the time to come to the community and leave such amazing feedback. 

I am so happy Dean was able to resolve an issue you had.

I will be sure to feed this back on your behalf to Deans manager. 

Have a fantastic weekend, 

Katie 🙂

View solution in original post

5 REPLIES 5
Katie_B

Good Morning @SM16

Thank so much for taking the time to come to the community and leave such amazing feedback. 

I am so happy Dean was able to resolve an issue you had.

I will be sure to feed this back on your behalf to Deans manager. 

Have a fantastic weekend, 

Katie 🙂

I would like to leave fabulous feedback for Percy (based in Coventry, lives in Birmingham, delivered to us in Tysoe). He brought a new phone today.