I no longer need the EE Community service so how do I cancel my account and get forgotten?
Hello @Profile closed you can close your community account by clicking my settings>personal>close account.
You are welcome to rejoin at anytime.
That is most helpful and as always, easy when you know where to look. Many thanks.
You are welcome. Maybe see you round again soon.
Join the EE Community to ask, answer, learn and share.