Highlighted
by Investigator
Investigator

Why does my remaining data show shared

My remaining data says shared in brackets but I don't know why. I haven't shared with anyone and have no idea why it's on there.

Can anyone tell me why please?

1 SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted
by Profile closed
Not applicable
Solution

Re: Why does my remaining data show shared

It's set-up as a lead sharer plan by default.  All new plans get set-up this way in case you want to start sharing later one.

View solution in original post

3 REPLIES 3
Highlighted
by Profile closed
Not applicable
Solution

Re: Why does my remaining data show shared

It's set-up as a lead sharer plan by default.  All new plans get set-up this way in case you want to start sharing later one.

View solution in original post

Highlighted
by Investigator
Investigator

Re: Why does my remaining data show shared

Thank you for your help. I understand now.

 

Kind regards.

Highlighted
by
EE Community Support Team

Re: Why does my remaining data show shared

Hi @carken1

 

I see @Profile closed has answered perfectly here.

 

Give us a shout if you have any more questions.

 

Chris 🙂

Can't find what you're looking for?

One of these options may help you find the answers you need.

Let's get started

Join the EE Community to ask, answer, learn and share.