23-12-2017 08:02 PM
What do you mean by deactivate? You don't want to use it any more? Just destroy it. It is deactivated after 6 months of non-use anyway.
23-12-2017 08:10 PM
@Maisiebarnes: I've already given you an answer? Why start another thread? It there anything more you need explaining?
by Jneux 30-12-2017
by Gnomeface 23-12-2019