05-02-2018 10:23 PM
@Emerykm, I believe you do, they might still show, but you won’t be able to play them
05-02-2018 10:23 PM - edited 05-02-2018 10:24 PM
Yes, unless & until you take up a paid subscription.
05-02-2018 10:33 PM
@Emerykm Apple Music is a subscription to listen to the music you like. If you setup your own subscription and log back in to Apple Music with the same account your playlists will reappear for you to listen too again. Apple Music is not purchase music for you to keep.
06-02-2018 09:38 AM
Welcome to the community. 🙂
Your playlists should be linked to your Apple account, so, if you continue with a chargeable subscription, you will keep your playlists.
If you cancel your subscription, you won't be able to access your playlists until you start the subscription again.
Hope we've helped.
by Zatchlas 09-11-2017