29-12-2019 06:08 PM
Just wondering if anyone can confirm for me : I was clicking on the link on my page just to see what the fee would be if I wanted to leave my contract early (I don't want to. Was just curious). After I clicked on the link, it gave me the price and then it said this fee would be charged to my bill. I did not request a PAC (code) or such, so is this just a standard message or will my service be terminated and that massive fee charged to my account? thank youuuuuuuuu 😉
Solved! See the answer below or view the solution in context.
29-12-2019 06:13 PM
@Khaleesi67 Not actually knowing how far you actually went just call customer services to find out if you did actually terminate your contract.
29-12-2019 06:15 PM
thanks . will do. I just clicked on see the fee and that was it. Just freaked me out when it said it would be applied to my bill lol .. was like nooooooo.