by TUCKER67
Explorer

Friends and family continue with upgrade online

Does my friend's and family automatically carry over when upgrading online just saying my new price would be £48.60 but that doesn't have my discount applied to it 

1 REPLY 1
by
EE Community Support Team

Re: Friends and family continue with upgrade online

Hi @TUCKER67.

 

Welcome back to the community 🙂

 

When you upgraded directly through EE, your friends and family discount should remain on the account.

 

I'd recommend contacting our Customer Care team so they can check your account and see if it is still showing, and get it sorted if it's not.

 

Jon

Can't find what you're looking for?

One of these options may help you find the answers you need.

Let's get started

Join the EE Community to ask, answer, learn and share.