25-03-2017 11:43 PM
Hi, i upgraded my phone online last week, data plan is now showing as shared, i didnt ask for a shared plan and dont want one, why has it been automatically added?
26-03-2017 05:51 AM
@Greenz It only shows that at present because you've upgraded and your old tariff hasn't reached its minimum term just yet once it's has I will change and will no longer say it's shared.
26-03-2017 12:42 PM
Hi @Greenz and welcome to the Community.
The Shared plan features whilst on any singular account is not affecting any data or tariff.
It is a way to allow your tariff to share data if you were to add any shared plans in the future.