15-09-2017 04:18 AM - last edited on 17-11-2017 10:04 AM by TiffJ
A note from EE:
If you have further questions click here and then tap reply at the bottom and we'll do our best to help you out.
Recently upgraded my partners phone, was previously on a 5gb shared plan. When I upgraded I was informed that EE no longer do the shared data plans anymore, so I opted for him to have the 8gb. However, my plan still says shared and is showing as he is still using my data.
Also, when I upgraded the guy who I spoke to said they no longer did shared data, however, as my partners data was more than mine, he would be able to send me data in 500mb blocks.
Is this possible because I have searched everywhere and called numerous times but there is always no one available to answer my query.
15-09-2017 06:20 AM
@lornajayne71 It is not possible at present to gift data to anyone, if this to happen the devices will need to be on the same account