by Kennyoblong
New Member

My data plan is now showing as shared and I did not set this up?

Can anyone help? I went over my allowance for the first time ever this month and my data plan is now showing as being shared across devices... I do not have any other devices registered not remember doing that.

 

I bought a couple of 1Gb add-ons to cover me and my current one runs out shortly. I assume that my data allowance will return back to my contracted amount after this runs out? (Reset date is 7th May, so today)

 

Thanks.

2 REPLIES 2
by Ace Contributor
Ace Contributor

Re: My data plan is now showing as shared and I did not set this up?

Hi

@Kennyoblong

You need to get in touch with customer services

call on 150 or you can live chat with EE,

The live chat team link can be found here Get in touch page, under the EE drop down menu.

They can look at it for you. 

Many Thanks

by Grand Master
Grand Master

Re: My data plan is now showing as shared and I did not set this up?

@Kennyoblong.  If there is only one device on your account then your not sharing your allowances with any other device.   Have you recently upgraded ? 

Can't find what you're looking for?

One of these options may help you find the answers you need.

Let's get started

Join the EE Community to ask, answer, learn and share.

Recent solutions