If I upgrade with SIM only plan, will I lose all the contacts on my current SIM?
Depending on your current phone and if you have backed up your contacts then no you will not lose anything.
Hi @chris3449 and welcome to the Community.
If you are keeping the same SIM you will lose nothing as it is classed as a talkplan charge.
One of these options may help you find the answers you need.
Start a topic
Join the EE Community to ask, answer, learn and share.