24-04-2017 10:39 PM
I hadn't used my EE for over six months and it went into hibernation, have now topped up, but I noticed in Top Up History there is an entry for Closing Adjustment -£21.01. Have I been charged this or have I lost it, can't remember if I had any credit on iPad.
Solved! See the answer below or view the solution in context.
24-04-2017 10:45 PM
It's too late now to reactivate it by topping-up. You have a further 3 months after the 6 months to phone EE to reactivate it. Past that you've had it.
24-04-2017 10:47 PM
by max1486 Tuesday