EE Community

Ex-Community Manager
Charlotte

Introduce yourself!

[ Edited ]

Hello all…

And welcome! 

I'm really excited to meet everyone and hear your pearls of wisdom, but before we get started, how about we begin with a round of introductions? Tell the community a little bit about who you are and what interests you.  

My name is Charlotte and I'm the Community Manager of this lovely forum. I'm here to make sure everything ticks over nicely, so if you do have any questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to ask! 

Look forward to hearing from you,

Charlotte :smileyhappy:

Please use plain text.
Established Contributor
dave7red

Re: Introduce yourself!

Good morning Charlotte my name is Dave I'm a sercurity officer who has an interest in new tech with plenty on time and needs lots of data to pass the time can you tell me when tablet plans are to be released for like iPad 4 gen or iPad mini on data plans please
Please use plain text.
Investigator
marscolony

Morning everyone :smileyhappy: I'm Mars, a technology and motorsport enthusiast who can't wait to get 4G.

Please use plain text.
Investigator
kins98

Good morning everyone!

My name is Jamie and I cannot wait to get my hands on 4G LTE!

Please use plain text.
Ex-Community Manager
Charlotte

Good morning! Lovely to meet you all... Hope you're all making yourself at home :smileyhappy:

Please use plain text.
Contributor
Giles

Nice to welcome you here.

Please use plain text.
Skilled Contributor
Mark

[ Edited ]

Morning. I'm Mark, an IT Professional living in London. I like good beer, great music... Oh hang on, this isn't online dating.

Slightly annoyed that EE failed to mention to anyone that Sim Only plans were not launching today. I'm now in two minds whether I should join... :/

Please use plain text.
Established Contributor
madwalker

My name is Richard and I work in Quality Assurance.